Total Sealing

Management

Improving what is possible.
Maintaining what has been proven!

Our service for You

We always focus on our customers and their requirements. Therefore we offer a wide range of services which you may not have expected. These include our Total Sealing Management. This not only covers the delivery and supply of devices, systems and sealing materials, but we will also provide comprehensive consultancy and service, starting from a recommendation for the suitable containers to the suitable sealing technlogy and all the way to pilot trials.

The result: Customized packaging media and machinery matching the exact application. 

Peeling tests
So that the end consumer can easily peel off and open the sealed jar, all seal parameters must be perfectly to that purpose. In our lans we test and measure the force required in peeling tests on the seals, and with this information provide the customers with the sealing parameters.

Our service - your benefit: a uniform seal seam tightness!

Product compatibility testsBefore using new packaging and sealing foils commpatibility tests should be carried out. An accelerated storage test in a heating cabinet will provide a reliable statement on the product compatibility of the sealing media employed.

Our service your benefit: Safet in the selection of suitable sealing foils!

In case you have special requirements do not hesitate  to get in touch: Our staff will always be available to listen to you and your pecifications. Contact us.

Service to surprise You

Quality You expect

Save on time, money and worries: With our service all around your sealing project we provide you with a hassle-free and stream-lined service which will take all these worries off your mind. It's all so easy: Tell us what you need, and we'll deal with that. Interested? Just call us or send us an email.
Contact data here.

Total Sealing

Management

Verbessern, was geht. Pflegen, was sich bewährt.

Unser Service für Sie

Unsere Kunden stehen bei uns immer im Mittelpunkt. Deshalb bieten wir eine ganze Reihe von Serviceleistungen, mit denen Sie vielleicht nicht gerechnet hätten. Dazu gehört beispielsweise unser Total Sealing Management. Das beinhaltet nicht nur die Lieferung von Geräten, Anlagen und Siegelmaterialien, sondern Sie erhalten umfassende Beratung und Service. Angefangen von der Empfehlung geeigneter Behältnisse, über die geeignete

Siegeltechnologie bis hin zu Pilotversuchen.

Das Resultat: Genau auf den Anwendungsfall zugeschnittene Packmittel und Maschinen.

Abzugstests

Um dem Endverbraucher ein problemloses Öffnen des versiegelten Tiegels zu gewährleisten, müssen alle Siegelparameter aufeinander abgestimmt werden. In unserem Labor können wir mittels eines Abzugtests die Kraft, die zum Öffnen des Siegelverschlusses notwendig ist, messen und somit unserem Kunden die notwendigen Informationen über die Siegelparameter vermitteln.

Unser Service - Ihr Vorteil: eine gleichmäßige Siegelnahtfestigkeit!

Produktverträglichkeitstests

Beim Einsatz neuer Packmittel und Siegelfolien sollten vorab Kompatibilitätstests durchgeführt werden. Ein beschleunigter Auslagerungstest im Wärmeschrank ermöglicht schon nach kurzer Zeit eine verlässliche Aussage über die Produktverträglichkeit der eingesetzten Siegelmedien.

Unser Service - Ihr Vorteil: Sicherheit bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Siegelfolie!

Haben Sie noch einen ganz besonderen Wunsch? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an: Unsere Mitarbeiter haben immer ein offenes Ohr für Sie. Kontaktdaten hier.

Service, der Sie überrascht.

Qualität, die Sie erwarten.

Sparen Sie Zeit, Geld und Nerven: Mit unserem Dienstleistungen rund um das Versiegeln bieten wir Ihnen einen reibungslos funktionierenden Service, der Sie in jeder Hinsicht entlastet. Das Prinzip ist ganz einfach: Sie sagen uns, was Sie brauchen – wir übernehmen die komplette Abwicklung. Interessiert? Dann rufen Sie uns gleich an – oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Kontaktdaten hier.