Contact

Ballerstaedt & Co. OHG
Hardbergstr. 11
DE-76437 Rastatt

Phone.: +49 7222 95 15 - 0
Fax: +49 7222 82479

sales@ballerstaedt.de

Chief executive associate

Harald Ballerstaedt
(Managing Director)
0
+49 7222 95 15 - 0
André Rohwedder
(Technical Director)
-26
+49 7222 95 15 - 26

CFO & HR

Bettina Goller
(Buchhaltung & Personal)
-19
+49 7222 95 15 - 19
Iris Heutle
(Buchhaltung & Personal)
-19
+49 7222 95 15 - 19

Distribution Manager

Harry Schindler
(Sales Director)
-23
+49 7222 95 15 - 23

Manager Punching Dept.

Pascal Schlosser
-32
+49 7222 95 15 - 32

Purchasing

Aysel Yildirim
-13
+49 7222 95 15 - 13

Manager Cutting dept.

Daniel Mandsfeld
-31
+49 7222 95 15 - 31

Customer Service

Heike Keller
(Manager Customer Service)
-14
+49 7222 95 15 - 14
Andrea Drotleff
(Customer Service)
-30
+49 7222 95 15 - 30
Simone Fröhle
(Customer Service)
-24
+49 7222 95 15 - 24
Sina Lang
(Customer Service & Marketing)
-29
+49 7222 95 15 - 29
Kristina Senski
(
Customer Service & Marketing)
-28
+49 7222 95 15 - 28
Diana Vollmer
(Customer Service)
-18
+49 7222 95 15 - 18

R & D, application technology

Ulrich Wieber
(Manager Development, Application, QM)
-20
+49 7222 95 15 - 20
Heidi Lauer
(Assistant Application & QM)
-12
+49 7222 95 15 - 12
Oliver Krebs
(Job preparation, machine service)
-25
+49 7222 95 15 - 25
Bianca Peter
(Technical customer support & purchasing)
-10
+49 7222 95 15 - 10

Approach

Ballerstaedt & Co. OHG
Hardbergstr. 11
DE-76437 Rastatt

Contact Form

 

Your Company / Person:
Adress:
Interessted in:
Your message:
loading

SAKA International Ltd.

Rangs Panorama (4th Floor)
80, Satmosjid Road, Dhanmondi
Dhaka-1209
BANGLADESH

www.sakaint.com

 

Contact:

K.A. Al-Mahmud
phone:  +880 2 9120294
email: saka@sakaint.com

Terpack - Provedor de Soluções em Embalagens

Rua André Mendes, 216-apto. 141
04149-110
Sao Paulo - SP
BRAZIL


Contact:

Evandro E. Terra Ferreira
phone: +55 11 5073 8103
email: eetf@hotmail.com

Gabor

Bou. "Vardar" 22
1330 Sofia
BULGARIA

 

Contact:

Metodi Vladimirov
phone: +359 2 202457
email: mvladimirov@mail.bg

Representaciones Quijano S.A.

Apartado 167
1007 San José
COSTA RICA

http://requisa.com/productos/index_tarimas_sellos.htm

 

phone: +506 2520-0610

email: ventas@requisa.com

Oy DAHLBERG & Co. Ab

Majbyntie 4
02430 Masala
FINLAND

www.daco.fi


Contact:

Inge Viitmaa
phone: 00358 10 6860303
email: inge.viitmaa@daco.fi

for cosmetics:

International Packaging Business

Résidence Le Clos du Moulin
Bât. B Apt. 14
4 Impasse de la Maison Blanche
91190 Gif-sur-Yvette
FRANCE

Contact: 

Eric Drouot
phone: +33 1 69 289787
email: ipb@internationalpackagingbuisness.com

 

 

 

for food:

CB Emballage

21 rue des Bosquets
67210 Obernai
FRANCE

www.cbemballage.fr

Contact:

Ingrid Richard
phone: +33 388486182
email:ingrid.richard@cbemballage.fr

Sophia M. Simiti Representations

12, Krystalli St. - Maroussi
15126 Athens
GREECE

www.sophiasimiti.gr

Contact: 

Sophia Karagheorgou
phone: +30 2108060696
email: skaragheorgou@sophiasimiti.gr

Rollason Packaging Limited

14 Ralph Road
Coventry
CV6 1 DH
UNITED KINGDOM

www.rollasonpackaging.co.uk

 

Contact:

Paul Rollason
phone: +44 7531 296 263
email: paul@rollasonpackaging.co.uk

Representaciones De Centroamerica, S.A. (RECASA)

31 Calle 14-11, Zona 5
Ciudad de Guatemala
GUATEMALA

www.recasa.com.gt

phone: +502 2381 3030

email: main@recasa.net

Packomatic (HK) Company Ltd.

Flat I, 10/f, Block 3
Golden Dragon Ind. Centre
152-190 Tai Lin Pai Road
Kwai Chung
HONG KONG

Contact: 

Andrew Chan
phone: +852 261 489 18
email: packo@netvigator.com

Bark Verpakkingen B.V.

Postbus 108
6960 AC Eerbeek
NETHERLANDS

www.bark-verpakkingen.com

Contact: 

Vilmar Arduin
phone: +31 313679530
email: v.arduin@bark-verpakkingen.com

Pack Planet International

Kögelestr. 46
6094 Axams/Tirol
AUSTRIA

www.packplanet.net

Contact: 

Mag. Hugo Frank
phone:+43 699 10496103
email: hugo.frank@packplanet.net

Pacplast Thermoform GmbH

Fritz-Fischer-Str.1
79379 Müllheim
GERMANY

www.pacplast.de

 

Contact:

Katarzyna Eiermann
phone: +49 7631 9358960
email:k.eiermann@pacplast.de

OOO Technotransfer

Ladoschskaja 123/101
44000 Penza
RUSSIA

www.technotransfer.ru

Contact: 

Achim Wenz
phone: +7 8412 406013
email: sales@technotransfer.ru

Packplanet International d.o.o.

Cesta 5. maja 15 a
1370 Logatec
SLOVENIA

www.pack-planet.com


Contact: 

Ales Mozoli
phone: +386 53722260
email: ales.mozoli@pack-planet.com

Interplate SL

Francesc Layret, 75, 6-5
08100 Mollet del Vallès - Barcelona
SPAIN

www.interplate.com

Contact: 

Marlo Plate
phone: +34935796237
email: mplate@interplate.com

IBS International Business Service

Dovshenka str. 105/19
22100 Kazatin
UKRAINE



Contact: 

Bruno Willer
phone: +38 0434224347
email: bhwiller@gmail.com

Philip Lochman & Company

2405 Oakton Street
60202 Evanston- IL
USA

www.phico-ref.com

Contact: 

Mariano Arena Jr.
phone: +1 8474756266
email: jkoser@phico-ref.com

Trennbalken.jpg